Latest Products https://www.singhaifragrances.com Latest Products 18-02-01 en-us https://www.singhaifragrances.com Rose Water https://www.singhaifragrances.com/rose-water.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We use damask rose(Rosa damascena -best quality rose amongst all roses found around the globe called queen of flowers) to manufacture our rose water, and traditional hydro distillation method, morning fresh flower in the manufacturing of our rose water. All the activities are carried in synchronized order to eliminate every microscopic possibility of faults in the products, so that our rosewater never lose its purity & natural nature as well. Our rose water is 100% pure and organic. Rose Gulkand https://www.singhaifragrances.com/rose-gulkand.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gulkand or Gulqand is doubtlessly one of the best Ayurvedic remedies used in many health problems. We use Edward Rose of Kannauj (known as perfumery city of India & Itra Nagri in Hindi) to manufacture Gulkand. It is the best quality rose among all roses found all around in India for Gulkand preparation. Its petals have mouthwatering aroma and best remedial properties. Traditional Attar https://www.singhaifragrances.com/traditional-attar.htm Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Natural aroma, attar & Indian natural perfume : Indian natural perfume is known as attar in India & Kanauj is famous as a Itra nagari (perfumery city) around the world, where we manufacturer variety of Natural Indian perfume & Essential Oils like Mogra(Bela), Genda Absolute (Genda Ruh), Kesar Attar, Mehndi Attar, Vetiver Oil (Ruh Khus) Shamamtulamber, Hina. Majmua Attar https://www.singhaifragrances.com/majmua-attar.htm Traditional Attar Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Singhai fragrances Attar Majmua comes with the trade name of Attar 100%majmua. It is a blend of traditional natural perfumes and essential oils having intoxicating & sensational aroma, which uplifts your spirit & eradicates stress as well. The inimitable fragrance of attar 100% majmua overwhelms your senses. Attar 100% majmuahas musky, green cool & powdery note. Shamamatul Amber Attar https://www.singhaifragrances.com/shamamatul-amber-attar.htm Traditional Attar Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 It is traditional Indian attar made up of herbals, essential oils, species& Indian attars. It is an art to make shamamatulamber, because it involves the mixing of a variety of herbals, essential oils, species & Indian attar in step wise manner through traditional method of Degbhapka & Patila. Mukhallat Attar https://www.singhaifragrances.com/mukhallat-attar.htm Traditional Attar Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Attar Mukhallat is a blend of variety of attar, species & fragrances, which creates soothing & soul touching fragrance with musky, ambery & woody odor. Its soothing aroma used for meditation, prayer & pleasure. Its volatile & heart catching Aroma also used to remove and suppress body bad odors & to prepare perfumery compounds. Agarwood Fragrance https://www.singhaifragrances.com/agarwood-fragrance.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Agar Wood Fragrance comes with the name of Al ood. We recommend it as an absolute substitute to Agar wood oil or Oudh, because our product has very much similar top & middle note of agar wood oil. Gaharu, Aloes wood, jinko & eagle wood oil are some other names of Agar known in different part of the globe. Our product is being widely use in fragrance, incense stick & chewing tobacco industry as synonym of agar wood oil because of its very low price and odor similarity with natural agar wood oil. Tobacco Fragrances https://www.singhaifragrances.com/tobacco-fragrances.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gutkha, Panmasala & Sweet Supari Pefumes : Our perfume making team is specialized in developing Gutkha, Pan Masala, Zarda & Sweet Supari compounds which is widely accepted in Gutkha, Pan Masala, Zarda & Sweet Supari industries. We make all our products of this category in such a manner so that it develops a refreshing mouth taste rather giving only inhaling property, which solve the purpose of chewing these products. Synthetic Aroma https://www.singhaifragrances.com/synthetic-aroma.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Aromas : Our synthetic aroma consists of incense stick perfumes (Agarbatti Perfumes), soap and detergent perfumes. Our synthetic aroma is architect on base of natural product & we try to use natural product as much as possible in the manufacturing of our synthetic aroma, so that it would have very much resemblance to its natural one & has less harm on inhaling.